Album finished!

My debut LP ‘The Tired And The Stunned’ is now finished – out Jan 2013 (First free track will drop in June).

Produced by @EwersJames at @FurnaceStudio, Valley & @AbbeyRoad.

Mixed by Sam Miller.

Engineered by Thomas Joseph with Ben Startup, Ollie Austin and James Ewers.

David Miatt, Jimmy Hatherley, Dave Wade Brown, Mike Anderson

Emma Richardson, Chris Alcock, James Ewers, Campbell Austin, Ollie Austin and Hannah Miller.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
  • I am very glad to behold that users are actually posting regarding this theme in such a smart way, showing us all different sides to it. You are a great blogger. Please keep it up.

  • fantastic material. Thanks for the interesting discourse. I really like the issues talked about.